I m alone again

Veröffentlicht auf von nöle

Isabella and me at the State Hermitage with the kids

Isabella (polish volunteer), me, Sergej (kid from the cirque), Sascha (our administrator and my good friend) and Kristina (my schoolmate :) and lovely friend) at the music hall, the show was terrible !!!

Sarah (german friend) and me discovering the underground system, st petersburg (depth 120 meter- the deepest in the world!) moscow (speed 120 k/h - the fastest in the world!) (the fur of my jacket isnt real )

the kremlin in moscow, heeps of churches at one place

my cousin Lida and me at teatralnaya station in moscow

isnt he cute?  my nephew artiom and his mum polina in their stylish new flat

my cousin and me with wacelisa

die bremer stadtmusikanten

the weather is so fine :)

even we are shining...

thats how the church looks from inside again at the hotel astoria for tea time, life is so hard...

the most awfull performance of the nutcracker makes me going nuts

at the end we went to the marinsky theatre four times and life was good again...






Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post